Community News

Suzy Ferguson Spirit Award enters its third year to find the unsung heroes of the comms industry

Gorkana is asking everyone in the comms industry to nominate someone who embodies exceptional integrity and determination as the 2016 Suzy Ferguson Spirit Award launches.

2 years ago in Awards

YOU Agency tops property awards

YOU Agency claimed two gongs at last week's IBP Communication and PR Awards, the annual celebration of the built environment, for its work on the PricedIn campaign.

3 years ago in Awards

Douglas Smith Student Award winners announced

Three Sunderland University students have won the 2015 Douglas Smith Student Award, a national competition to find the most talented PR students, organised by CIPR International.

3 years ago in Awards

PR Lions shortlist announced

Golden Goose PR, Edelman, Speed Communications and Little Bird PR are the four UK agencies making the shortlist for this year’s PR Lion awards at the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity.

3 years ago in Awards

Gorkana wins five AMEC golds

Gorkana Group scooped 12 gongs, including five golds, at last night’s AMEC Awards.

3 years ago in Awards

Lansons scoops top corporate gong at CIPR Awards

Lansons picked up the Corporate and Business Communications Campaign award for its work with The Co-op Bank at the CIPR Excellence Awards 2015.

3 years ago in Awards

Phipps scoops industry awards

Food and drink PR specialist Phipps Relations has picked up four awards, including Wine PR Company of the Year, at the International Wine Marketing Awards.

3 years ago in Awards

CIPR Awards shortlist revealed

Tin Man and Hope&Glory have each received six nominations in this year's CIPR Excellence Awards.

3 years ago in Awards

Second Suzy Ferguson Spirit Award winner named

Nicola Green, director of communications and reputation at O2, has been named the winner of the second Suzy Ferguson Spirit Award.

3 years ago in Awards

Twitter co-founder wins CIPR Medal

Twitter co-founder Biz Stone has been awarded this year’s CIPR President’s Medal.

3 years ago in Awards